Fiduciary Services

Protect and preserve what matters most.

As a fiduciary, integrity is paramount.

BancFirst professionals are uniquely experienced and provide comprehensive fiduciary and investment management services.

Our understanding of the laws and complexities surrounding the management of a trust can make a world of difference in assuring that the intentions of the grantor and the needs of the beneficiary are met.

Our staff includes attorneys, certified public accountants, certified trust and financial advisors, as well as holders of the Chartered Financial Analyst designation.

BancFirst has one mission - to serve the needs of the client with absolute integrity.

Our scope of services

  • Estate Planning
  • Estate & Probate Settlement
  • Guardianship Administration
  • Trust Administration
  • Revocable & Irrevocable Trusts
  • Special Needs Trusts
  • Foundation and Charitable Trusts
  • Investment Management
  • Real Property Management
  • Oil & Gas Mineral Management

BancFirst is a full-service bank with branches throughout Oklahoma.

Meet Our Team

Together, we will design a personalized wealth strategy to fit your needs. Let's talk today.

headshot

Jon Bowers

Senior Vice President, Regional Manager
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Retirement Services
Oklahoma City
(405) 270-4771
Jon.Bowers@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Pat Mahoney

Senior Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Oklahoma City
(405) 218-4081
Pat.Mahoney@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Kristin Haynes-Dixon

Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Oklahoma City
(405) 270-1058
Kristin.HaynesDixon@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Sara Wilson

Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Oklahoma City
(405) 270-1039
Sara.Wilson@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Mike Reynolds

Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Oklahoma City
(405) 218-4104
Mike.Reynolds@BancFirst.bank

headshot

James Dickson

President, Senior Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Corporate Trust
Oklahoma City
(405) 270-4743
James.Dickson@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Monty Curry

Senior Vice President, Regional Manager
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Retirement Services
Tulsa
(918) 664-3417
Monty.Curry@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Phillip Jennings

Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Tulsa
(918) 664-3448
Phillip.Jennings@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Brandon Rogers

Assistant Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Tulsa
(918) 664-3419
Brandon.L.Rogers@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Nancy Hemphill

Senior Vice President, Regional Manager
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Retirement Services
Ardmore, Duncan
(580) 251-7014
Nancy.Hemphill@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Geoff Johnson

Senior Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Retirement Services
Duncan
(580) 251-7033
Geoff.Johnson@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Carolyn Pollock

Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Duncan
(580) 251-7034
Carolyn.Pollock@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Susan Henderson

Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Retirement Services
Ardmore
(580) 221-5321
Susan.Henderson@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Daniel Vernon

Assistant Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Retirement Services
Ardmore
(580) 221-5323
Daniel.Vernon@BancFirst.bank

Not insured by the FDIC; Not a deposit or other obligation of, or guaranteed by, BancFirst; Subject to investment risks, including possible loss of the principal amount invested.

Wealth Management

Enhance your financial security, both now and in the days to come.

  • Financial planning
  • Retirement planning
  • Investment consulting & more

Customer Service
Outside Oklahoma
Hours of Operation
  • M-F: 7 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Sat: 8 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Sun: Noon-10 p.m.

Open all holidays except Easter, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.