Wealth Management

Let us help you plan for a secure financial future.

Enhancing your financial security now … and from now on.

At BancFirst, managing your wealth is driven by one primary principle - always act in the best interest of the client. Our first responsibility is to you, and everything we do and every recommendation we offer is based on that perspective. Each of our financial decisions has one simple goal: to enhance your financial security now.

Our scope of services

  • Financial Planning
  • Retirement Income Planning
  • Investment Management (Individual and Institutional)
  • Investment Consulting
  • Trust Management
  • Oil and Gas Mineral Management
  • Real Property Management
  • Charitable Giving Strategies
  • Custody Services
  • Individual Retirement Account (IRA) Management
  • Corporate Retirement Plan Management

Meet Our Team

Together, we will design a personalized wealth strategy to fit your needs. Let's talk today.

headshot

Jon Bowers

Senior Vice President, Regional Manager
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Retirement Services
Oklahoma City
(405) 270-4771
Jon.Bowers@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Pat Mahoney

Senior Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Oklahoma City
(405) 218-4081
Pat.Mahoney@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Kristin Haynes-Dixon

Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Oklahoma City
(405) 270-1058
Kristin.HaynesDixon@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Sara Wilson

Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Oklahoma City
(405) 270-1039
Sara.Wilson@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Mike Reynolds

Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Oklahoma City
(405) 218-4104
Mike.Reynolds@BancFirst.bank

headshot

James Dickson

President, Senior Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Corporate Trust
Oklahoma City
(405) 270-4743
James.Dickson@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Monty Curry

Senior Vice President, Regional Manager
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Retirement Services
Tulsa
(918) 664-3417
Monty.Curry@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Phillip Jennings

Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Tulsa
(918) 664-3448
Phillip.Jennings@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Brandon Rogers

Assistant Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Tulsa
(918) 664-3419
Brandon.L.Rogers@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Nancy Hemphill

Senior Vice President, Regional Manager
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Retirement Services
Ardmore, Duncan
(580) 251-7014
Nancy.Hemphill@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Geoff Johnson

Senior Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Retirement Services
Duncan
(580) 251-7033
Geoff.Johnson@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Carolyn Pollock

Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Duncan
(580) 251-7034
Carolyn.Pollock@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Susan Henderson

Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Retirement Services
Ardmore
(580) 221-5321
Susan.Henderson@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Daniel Vernon

Assistant Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Retirement Services
Ardmore
(580) 221-5323
Daniel.Vernon@BancFirst.bank

Not insured by the FDIC; Not a deposit or other obligation of, or guaranteed by, BancFirst; Subject to investment risks, including possible loss of the principal amount invested.

Fiduciary Services

Protect what matters most. Fiduciary services include but aren't limited to:

  • Estate planning
  • Trust administration
  • Portfolio management

Customer Service
Outside Oklahoma
Hours of Operation
  • M-F: 7 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Sat: 8 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Sun: Noon-10 p.m.

Open all holidays except Easter, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.