Retirement Services

Benefits packages tailored to your business.

Retirement Plans

BancFirst assumes three primary roles with regard to your employee retirement plan – Trustee, Fiduciary, and Investment Advisor.

Our retirement plan options include qualified and non-qualified executive plans. Our goal is to organize, implement, and manage the company’s retirement benefits so that management can focus on ensuring the success of the business.

We collaborate with management to perform our scope of services in order to fulfill plan sponsor responsibilities and to help employees prepare for their retirement. Provide plan and fee benchmarking services to ensure a plan is competitive with its peers.

We also provide plan and fee benchmarking services to ensure a plan is competitive with its peers.

Our Scope of Services

  • 3(21) or 3(38) Fiduciary to the Plan
  • Investment Policy Development
  • Fund Menu Design, Management & Monitoring
  • Asset Allocation Modeling (where appropriate)
  • Plan/Investment Reviews
  • Recordkeeper/Vendor Fee & Service Reviews
  • Recordkeeper/Vendor Management & Issue Resolution
  • Recordkeeper/Vendor Search
  • Plan Design Consulting
  • Education Program Strategy
  • Participant Investment Advice
  • Group and Individual Enrollment Meetings

Meet Our Team

For more information about retirement services for your business, or to develop your customized plan, let’s talk today.

headshot

Jon Bowers

Senior Vice President, Regional Manager
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Retirement Services
Oklahoma City
(405) 270-4771
Jon.Bowers@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Pat Mahoney

Senior Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Oklahoma City
(405) 218-4081
Pat.Mahoney@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Kristin Haynes-Dixon

Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Oklahoma City
(405) 270-1058
Kristin.HaynesDixon@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Sara Wilson

Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Oklahoma City
(405) 270-1039
Sara.Wilson@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Mike Reynolds

Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Oklahoma City
(405) 218-4104
Mike.Reynolds@BancFirst.bank

headshot

James Dickson

President, Senior Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Corporate Trust
Oklahoma City
(405) 270-4743
James.Dickson@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Monty Curry

Senior Vice President, Regional Manager
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Retirement Services
Tulsa
(918) 664-3417
Monty.Curry@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Phillip Jennings

Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Tulsa
(918) 664-3448
Phillip.Jennings@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Brandon Rogers

Assistant Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Tulsa
(918) 664-3419
Brandon.L.Rogers@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Nancy Hemphill

Senior Vice President, Regional Manager
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Retirement Services
Ardmore, Duncan
(580) 251-7014
Nancy.Hemphill@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Geoff Johnson

Senior Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Retirement Services
Duncan
(580) 251-7033
Geoff.Johnson@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Carolyn Pollock

Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management
Duncan
(580) 251-7034
Carolyn.Pollock@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Susan Henderson

Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Retirement Services
Ardmore
(580) 221-5321
Susan.Henderson@BancFirst.bank

headshot

Daniel Vernon

Assistant Vice President, Trust Officer
Wealth & Fiduciary Management, Retirement Services
Ardmore
(580) 221-5323
Daniel.Vernon@BancFirst.bank

Not insured by the FDIC; Not a deposit or other obligation of, or guaranteed by, BancFirst; Subject to investment risks, including possible loss of the principal amount invested.

Wealth Management

Enhance your financial security, both now and in the days to come.

  • Financial planning
  • Retirement planning
  • Investment consulting & more

Customer Service
Outside Oklahoma
Hours of Operation
  • M-F: 7 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Sat: 8 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Sun: Noon-10 p.m.

Open all holidays except Easter, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.