Loyal to Lincoln County

Community TV

It was the Sac and Fox Nation in Indian Territory until the Land Run of 1891, when settlers lined the borders of what was then known as County A, soon renamed Lincoln County. Its first two towns were Chandler and Stroud. Next came Prague, settled by Czech immigrants, then Meeker emerged as the fourth frontier town in Lincoln County. BancFirst is proud to serve these four diverse Lincoln County communities.

Explore Oklahoma

In every place, we discover tales waiting to be shared, weaving together the rich history, vibrant present, and promising future of BancFirst communities across Oklahoma.

Choose A Community

Customer Service
Outside Oklahoma
Hours of Operation
  • M-F: 7 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Sat: 8 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Sun: Noon-10 p.m.

Open all holidays except Easter, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.